Team

Employees Telefon  
E-Mail
  +49-391/67..  
     
     
Secretary    
Madeleine Strauß 17460 madeleine.strauss@med.ovgu.de
     
PostDoc    
Dr. rer. nat. Mandy Busse 17510 mandy.busse@med.ovgu.de
Dr. med. Lydia Luley 17508 lydia.luley@med.ovgu.de
Dr. med. Anika Oettel 17508 anika.oettel@med.ovgu.de
Dr. rer. nat. Christine Weißenborn 17508 christine.weissenborn@med.ovgu.de
     
Labor    
Stefanie Langwisch 17510 stefanie.langwisch@med.ovgu.de
Markus Scharm   17508 markus.scharm@med.ovgu.de
     
Scientific staff    
Karoline Sauss   karoline.sauss@st.ovgu.de
Susanne Plenagl   susanne.plenagl@st.ovgu.de
Judith Müller   judith.mueller@st.ovgu.de
Kim-Norina Jutta Campe   norina.campe@st.ovgu.de
Ken Seeska   ken.seeska@st.ovgu.de
Nicole Hinz   nicole.hinz@med.ovgu.de
Philipp Dahlke   philipp.dahlke@st.ovgu.de
Lea Lentz   lena.lentz@st.ovgu.de
Sophie von Lenthe   sophie.vonlenthe@st.ovgu.de
Annika Stutz    
     
     
Associate members    
PD Dr. med. habil. Stefan Fest 24000 stefan.fest@med.ovgu.de